Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anker Inn Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cassville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Anker Inn Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Terri 27 days ago

Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese

Anker Inn has an amazing menu and great service. Five stars!

Spiritfoxjp about 1 month ago

Cheese Curd Burger*

This is my favorite burger, the cheese curds are fantastic. There are three options for the curds do you can spice up if you want to.

Simplemanjrc 2 months ago

Brisket Burger*

This was one of the best burgers have ever had! Great flavor and very filling. Had the side ofbaked beans and omg! Definitely will be back next time I'm through here!

Mahcoy15 2 months ago

Homestyle Fried Chicken

The best chicken and mashed potatoes around! Everything on the menu is amazing! ❤️

Dixie1066 6 months ago

Cheese Curds

A super sized order of garlic cheese curds. And a side of ranch and a raspberry mule Yummmm

Caileerichards2010 28 days ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

It was so good I love it.This is the best place in town bc I can go behind the bar and make a drink

Schultzenegger about 2 months ago

Rib Meal

We were so happy we chose Anker Inn for our anniversary dinner. I had the ribs meal and wife had the chicken dinner. The meals were so delicious. The ribs were Smokey,sweet and plenty juicy. It came with Mac N Cheese and hash browns that were also perfect. Her chicken was crispy outside and moist inside with great flavor. We also had the Xango dessert which was deep fried cheesecake with ice cream, whipping cream and caramel sauce. So Good. To too it off, we had great conversation from the bartender and fellow customers. The food quality and portion sizes are worth more than you pay. We can't wait to eat here again!

Ashleylmarkus 2 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

Absolutely amazing and a big helping! Could share if your bit a big eater, otherwise great leftovers!!

Watersedge3315 6 months ago

12 oz. Ribeye Meal*

Best Ribeye around! Always sided with the coconut shrimp and any side you pick is a winner! Highly recommend!

Dixie1066 6 months ago

Fried Chicken Daily Special

I had the Sunday special chicken. And it was special indeed. The perfect seasoning and really juicy.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA