Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Anker Inn Smokehouse. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cassville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Anker Inn Smokehouse and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Meal

Not only was the food great, our server (young guy with a new baby) was fantastic. Food and drinks were brought quickly and he checked on us regularly. We stop here every time we're in the area. Thanks for great food and service. See you soon, Jim

Dillon 4 months ago

Rib Meal

As always the ribs are AMAZING I have ordered the ribs several times and AMAZING EVERY TIME!! comes with 2 sides which are always very good!

Marywiningham 4 months ago

Walleye Dinner

Walleye dinner was amazing! I l or the salad bar and no one can resist the Mac and cheese: best fish fry around

Terri 8 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese

Anker Inn has an amazing menu and great service. Five stars!

Spiritfoxjp 8 months ago

Cheese Curd Burger*

This is my favorite burger, the cheese curds are fantastic. There are three options for the curds do you can spice up if you want to.

Zendreamer1119 3 months ago

Brisket Meal

I have tried almost everything on the menu at the Anker Inn and everything is amazing! The brisket melts in your mouth! Small town establishment with a big city flavor.

Mary Winingham 4 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

YUM! My favorite

Cyndicrivello69 7 months ago

Brisket Meal

Had the brisket and ribs with mac and cheese and fries, other than the spice on the ribs, the food was absolutely amazing.

Caileerichards2010 8 months ago

Chicken Bacon Ranch

It was so good I love it.This is the best place in town bc I can go behind the bar and make a drink

Schultzenegger 9 months ago

Rib Meal

We were so happy we chose Anker Inn for our anniversary dinner. I had the ribs meal and wife had the chicken dinner. The meals were so delicious. The ribs were Smokey,sweet and plenty juicy. It came with Mac N Cheese and hash browns that were also perfect. Her chicken was crispy outside and moist inside with great flavor. We also had the Xango dessert which was deep fried cheesecake with ice cream, whipping cream and caramel sauce. So Good. To too it off, we had great conversation from the bartender and fellow customers. The food quality and portion sizes are worth more than you pay. We can't wait to eat here again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA